CONTACT US

 

Have any questions or concerns ? We’re always ready to help!

WhatsApp us at +965 9924 1577

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

FAQ

 
كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي؟
 

سوف تتلقى رقم تتبع بمجرد شحن طلبك. سيتم إرسال طريقة الشحن ومعلومات البريد السريع لحزمتك إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. وسوف نتأكد  من أنه سيتم إرسال الطلب الخاصة بك من 1-2 يوم  عمل. TOY CITYkw لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي تأخير في التسليم التي تكبدتها خدمة البريد السريع.

ما هي خيارات التوصيل؟

 

لقد عقدنا شراكة مع شركات النقل المحلية لضمان حصولك على طلبك في أسرع وقت ممكن لتبسيط وتسريع عملية التسليم ، قمنا بتقسيم التوصيل داخل الكويت إلى ثلاث مناطق توصيل. يتم وضع كل محافظة في منطقة تسليم. ابحث عن محافظتك لتحديد منطقة التسليم الخاصة بك. اضغط هنا لتحديد منطقة التسليم الخاصة بك

كيف يمكنني إرجاع عنصر؟
 
يمكن إرسال طلب الإرجاع عبر الإنترنت إلى صفحة 'CONTACT US. (أعلاه)؛ أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني (يرجى كتابة 'RETURNS' في موضوع البريد الإلكتروني) أو بواسطة WhatsApp (يتم توفير الرقم أعلاه). يجب أن تعاد العناصر في علبة المنتج الأصلي. الرجاء التأكد من تضمين رقم الطلب الخاص بك و البند (بما في ذلك الكمية) التي تريد اعادتها في رسالتك. كما يجب عليك إبلاغنا بأسباب الاسترجاع. أي نقص في البيانات يؤدي إلى تأخير عملية استرداد المبلغ.
كيف يمكنني الاتصال بالمندوب؟

 

يجب عليك التواصل معنا عبر Whatsapp وسنزودك برقم اتصال لشركة الشحن. يرجى تزويدنا برقم التتبع الذي تحصل عليه بمجرد شحن طلبك.

هل توفرون التوصيل الدولي؟

في الوقت الحالي نعمل  حصريا داخل الكويت.

ما هي سياسة الاسترجاع ؟

 

يمكنك إسترجاع معظم المشتريات الجديدة غير المفتوحة التي تم بيعها في غضون 3 أيام من التسليم لاسترداد كامل المبلغ. سنقوم أيضا دفع تكاليف شحن الاسترجاع إذا كانت الطلبية خطأ منا، وإلا يتحمل العميل تكاليف الشحن او التوصيل.

استرداد المبلغ

سوف يودع المبلغ في حسابك بعد استلام رسالة من العميل ومعالجة البنود فيها خلال ١٤ يوم عمل.

الأحكام والشروط

 

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل استخدام المواقع (المحددة أدناه). يؤكد استخدامك للمواقع موافقتك غير المشروطة على الشروط والأحكام التالية. إذا كنت لا تقبل هذه الشروط والأحكام ، فلا تستخدم المواقع.

تطبيق

تنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام على موقع الويب toycitykw.com ، بما في ذلك أي تطبيقات أو منصات أو خدمات أو موارد أخرى مرتبطة بـ toycitykw.com أو موزعة عليها أو متاحة من خلالها (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "المواقع"). يتم تشغيل المواقع بواسطة “TOY CITYkw” وأطراف ثالثة أخرى تمتلك جزءًا من و / أو تشارك في تشغيل المواقع ("المطورون"). يشار إلى “TOY CITYkw” والمطورين معًا باسم "المشغلون" أو "نحن .

المنتجات والمحتوى والمواصفات

 

جميع الميزات والمحتوى والمواصفات والمنتجات الموضحة أو الموضحة على المواقع عرضة للتغيير في أي وقت دون إشعار. بعض الأوزان والمقاييس والأوصاف المماثلة تقريبية ويتم توفيرها لأغراض الراحة فقط. يبذل المشغلون كل الجهود المعقولة لعرض سمات المنتجات بدقة ، بما في ذلك الألوان المناسبة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن اللون الفعلي الذي تراه سيعتمد على نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ولا يمكننا ضمان أن يعرض جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك هذه الألوان بدقة. يوفر المشغلون معلومات حول المنتجات على المواقع للتسهيل فقط ويقدمون روابط إلى مواقع الويب الخاصة بشركاء البيع بالتجزئة حيث قد يكون المنتج متاحًا للشراء. إن إدراج أي منتجات أو خدمات على المواقع في وقت معين لا يعني أو يضمن أن هذه المنتجات أو الخدمات ستكون متاحة في أي وقت من شركائنا في البيع بالتجزئة أو معروضة للبيع بسعر معين.

إخلاء المسؤولية

 

يتم توفير المعلومات والمواد والخدمات المقدمة على المواقع أو من خلالها "كما هي" دون أي ضمانات باستثناء ما يقتضيه القانون. لا تضمن TOY CITYkw أو أي من الشركات التابعة لها دقة أو اكتمال المعلومات أو المواد أو الخدمات المقدمة على المواقع أو من خلالها. قد تكون المعلومات والمواد والخدمات المقدمة في المواقع أو من خلالها قديمة ، ولا يلتزم المشغلون ولا أي من الشركات التابعة لهم بأي التزام أو يفترض أي واجب لتحديث هذه المعلومات أو المواد.

لا تسري الاستثناءات السابقة للضمانات الضمنية إلى الحد الذي يحظره القانون.

يرجى الرجوع إلى القوانين المحلية الخاصة بك لمعرفة أي من هذه المحظورات.

تخضع جميع المنتجات المعروضة على المواقع فقط لأي ضمانات سارية من المصانع والموزعين وشركاء البيع بالتجزئة ، إن وجدت.

دقة المعلومات

 

نحاول التأكد من أن المعلومات الموجودة على المواقع كاملة ودقيقة وحديثة. على الرغم من جهودنا ، قد تكون المعلومات الموجودة على المواقع أحيانًا غير دقيقة أو غير كاملة أو قديمة. نحن لا نقدم أي تعهدات بشأن اكتمال أو دقة أو حداثة أي معلومات على المواقع. على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون المنتجات المدرجة في المواقع غير متوفرة ، أو قد يكون لها سمات مختلفة عن تلك المدرجة ، أو قد تحمل بالفعل سعرًا مختلفًا عن السعر المذكور على المواقع. على الرغم من أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنكون دقيقين بشأن الأسعار وتوافر المنتج من شركائنا في البيع بالتجزئة ، لا يمكننا ضمان السعر أو التوفر.

روابط الطرف الثالث

تحتوي المواقع على روابط لمواقع لا يملكها أو يديرها أو يتحكم فيها المشغلون أو الشركات التابعة لهم. يتم توفير جميع هذه الروابط فقط لراحتك.

إذا كنت تستخدم هذه الروابط ، فسوف تغادر المواقع. لا نتحمل نحن ولا أي من الشركات التابعة لنا مسؤولية أي محتوى أو مواد أو معلومات أخرى موجودة على أو يمكن الوصول إليها من أي موقع (مواقع) أخرى.

لا نقوم نحن ولا أي من الشركات التابعة لنا بتأييد أو ضمان أو تقديم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات فيما يتعلق بأي مواقع ويب أخرى ، أو أي محتوى أو مواد أو معلومات أخرى موجودة أو يمكن الوصول إليها من أي مواقع ويب أخرى ، أو النتائج التي قد تحصل عليها من استخدام أي مواقع أخرى المواقع. إذا قررت الوصول إلى أي مواقع ويب أخرى مرتبطة بالمواقع أو منها ، فإنك تقوم بذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

 حدود المسؤولية

نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية عن أي أضرار أو فيروسات قد تصيب جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو معدات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية أو الممتلكات الأخرى الناتجة عن أو الناشئة عن وصولك إلى المواقع أو استخدامها أو تصفحها ، أو تنزيلك لأي معلومات أو مواد من المواقع. لن يكون المشغلون أو أيًا من المسؤولين أو المديرين أو الموظفين أو المساهمين أو الشركات التابعة أو الوكلاء أو خلفائهم أو مساعديهم ، ولا أي طرف مشارك في إنشاء أو إنتاج أو نقل المواقع ، ليكون مسؤولاً عن أي شخص آخر. أي أضرار غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو عقابية أو عرضية أو تبعية (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تلك الناتجة عن الأرباح المفقودة أو البيانات المفقودة أو انقطاع الأعمال) الناشئة عن الاستخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام أو نتائج استخدام المواقع مرتبطة بالمواقع أو المواد أو المعلومات أو الخدمات المضمنة في أي من هذه المواقع الإلكترونية أو جميعها ، سواء كان ذلك بناءً على الضمان أو العقد أو الضرر أو أي نظرية قانونية أخرى وسواء تم إخطاره أو عدم إخطاره بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار. لا تنطبق قيود المسؤولية السابقة على المدى الذي يحظره القانون. يرجى الرجوع إلى القوانين المحلية الخاصة بك لمعرفة أي من هذه المحظورات. في حالة وجود أي مشكلة تتعلق بالمواقع أو أي محتوى ، فإنك توافق على أن الحل الوحيد لك هو التوقف عن استخدام المواقع. في حالة حدوث أي مشكلة تتعلق بالمنتجات أو الخدمات التي اشتريتها من تجار التجزئة الآخرين المرتبطين بالمواقع ، فأنت توافق على أن الحل الوحيد لك ، إن وجد ، هو من الشركة المصنعة لهذه المنتجات أو مورد خدمات من هذا القبيل. أو ضمان المورد ، أو لطلب إرجاع واسترداد لمثل هذا المنتج أو الخدمات وفقًا لسياسات الإرجاع والاسترداد المنشورة على المواقع.

شرط السن
 

من أجل استخدام أو تقييم المواقع ، تحتاج إلى (أ) أن تبلغ من العمر 21 عامًا أو أكثر ، أو أن تبلغ 13 عامًا أو أكثر وأن تحصل على موافقة والديك أو ولي أمرك على شروط هذه الشروط والأحكام ، و (ب) تتمتع بالسلطة للدخول في عقد ملزم معنا ولا يتم منعه من القيام بذلك بموجب أي قوانين معمول بها. لا يجوز للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا التسجيل في المواقع ، ولا يجوز للوالدين أو الأوصياء القانونيين التسجيل نيابة عنهم. إذا كنت والدًا أو وصيًا قانونيًا أدخلت هذه الشروط والأحكام لصالح طفلك أو طفل تحت رعايتك القانونية ، فاعلم أنك مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن استخدام الطفل للمواقع ، بما في ذلك جميع الرسوم المالية والمسؤولية القانونية التي قد يتكبد.

سياسات حقوق النشر

 

نحن نحترم الملكية الفكرية للآخرين. تتمثل سياستنا في الرد على أي ادعاء بأن المحتوى المنشور على المواقع ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو أي انتهاك آخر للملكية الفكرية لأي شخص أو كيان. إذا كنت مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر ، أو مفوضًا بالنيابة عن أحد ، وتعتقد أن العمل المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر قد تم نسخه بأي طريقة تشكل انتهاكًا لحقوق الطبع والنشر من خلال المواقع ، فيجب عليك إرسال إشعارك كتابيًا إلى انتباه "انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر" وتتضمن وصفًا تفصيليًا للانتهاك المزعوم. قد تكون مسؤولاً عن الأضرار.

الغاء الاشتراك

 

يجوز لك أو نحن تعليق أو إنهاء حسابك أو استخدامك للمواقع في أي وقت ولأي سبب أو بدون سبب. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو تعليق أو وقف كل أو أي جانب من المواقع في أي وقت دون إشعار.

سياسة خاصة

 
 

نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت ، لذا يرجى مراجعتها بشكل متكرر. تسري التغييرات والإيضاحات فور نشرها على الموقع. إذا أجرينا تغييرات جوهرية على هذه السياسة ، فسنخطرك هنا بأنه قد تم تحديثها ، بحيث تكون على دراية بالمعلومات التي نجمعها ، وكيف نستخدمها ، وتحت أي ظروف ، إن وجدت ، نستخدمها و / أو نكشف عنها عليه.

 

 

ما نوع المعلومات التي تجمعونها؟

 

نتلقى ونجمع ونخزن أي معلومات تدخلها على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو تزودنا بها بأي طريقة أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقوم بجمع عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) المستخدم لتوصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالإنترنت ؛ تسجيل الدخول؛ عنوان بريد الكتروني؛ كلمه السر؛ معلومات الكمبيوتر والاتصال وسجل الشراء. قد نستخدم أدوات برمجية لقياس معلومات الجلسة وجمعها ، بما في ذلك أوقات استجابة الصفحة ، ومدة الزيارات إلى صفحات معينة ، ومعلومات تفاعل الصفحة ، والطرق المستخدمة للتصفح بعيدًا عن الصفحة. نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية (بما في ذلك الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور والاتصالات) ؛ تفاصيل الدفع (بما في ذلك معلومات بطاقة الائتمان) والتعليقات والتعليقات ومراجعات المنتجات والتوصيات والملف الشخصي.

 

 

كيف تجمعون المعلومات؟

 

عندما تجري معاملة على موقعنا ، كجزء من العملية ، نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا مثل اسمك وعنوانك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. سيتم استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية للأسباب المحددة المذكورة أعلاه فقط.

 

 

لماذا تجمع هذه المعلومات الشخصية؟

 

نقوم بجمع هذه المعلومات غير الشخصية والشخصية للأغراض التالية:

  1. ليزود؛ العمل؛ وتحسين موقع toycitykw.com ؛

  2. لتزويد مستخدمينا بمساعدة العملاء المستمرة والدعم الفني ؛

  3. لتتمكن من الاتصال بزوارنا ومستخدمينا من خلال الإشعارات العامة أو الشخصية المتعلقة بالخدمة والرسائل الترويجية ؛

  4. لإنشاء بيانات إحصائية مجمعة وغيرها من المعلومات غير الشخصية المجمعة و / أو المستنبطة ، والتي قد نستخدمها نحن أو شركاؤنا في العمل لتوفير خدماتنا وتحسينها ؛

  5. للامتثال لأي قوانين ولوائح معمول بها.

 

 

كيف تقوم بتخزين المعلومات الشخصية لزوار موقعك واستخدامها ومشاركتها والكشف عنها؟

 

يتم استضافة شركتنا على المطورين. يزودنا المطورون بالمنصة عبر الإنترنت التي تتيح لنا بيع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لك. قد يتم تخزين بياناتك من خلال تخزين بيانات المطورين وقواعد البيانات وتطبيقات المطورين العامة. يقومون بتخزين بياناتك على خوادم آمنة خلف جدار حماية.

بوابات الدفع التي تقدمها MyFatoorah. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ MyFatoorah لمزيد من المعلومات.

 

 

كيف تتواصل مع زوار موقعك؟

 

قد نتصل بك لإعلامك بخصوص حسابك ، أو لاستكشاف مشكلات حسابك ، أو لحل نزاع ، أو لتحصيل الرسوم أو الأموال المستحقة ، أو لاستطلاع آرائك من خلال الاستطلاعات أو الاستبيانات ، أو لإرسال تحديثات حول TOY CITYkw ، أو حسب الضرورة. للاتصال بك لتطبيق الشروط والأحكام والقوانين المعمول بها وأي اتفاقية قد تكون لدينا معك. لهذه الأغراض ، قد نتواصل معك عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والرسائل النصية.

 

 

كيف تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وأدوات التتبع الأخرى؟

 

توفر لك ملفات تعريف الارتباط مشكلة إعادة إدخال معلومات معينة في بعض مناطق التسجيل ، وتساعد على تقديم معلومات خاصة بالمحتوى لك ، وتتبع أقسام الموقع الأكثر شيوعًا. "ملف تعريف الارتباط" هو في الواقع ملف قد يرسله خادم الويب الخاص بنا أو خادم الويب الخاص بأحد شركائنا الخارجيين إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند الوصول إلى أحد مواقعنا. ثم يتم تخزين هذا الملف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

 

لماذا نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع الأخرى؟

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات ذات الصلة للأغراض التالية:

  • بعد إدخال المعلومات الشخصية في نموذج أو حقل بيانات على موقعنا ، تعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تمكين الموقع من "تذكر" هذه المعلومات ، إذا اخترت ذلك.

  • تمكّننا ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات جمع المعلومات السلبية الأخرى من تقديم محتوى مصمم وفقًا لاهتماماتك وتفضيلاتك بناءً على نشاطك السابق على الموقع.

  • تمكننا ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات جمع المعلومات السلبية الأخرى من تجميع إحصاءات مجمعة تتعلق باستخدام الموقع ، وتحليل الاتجاهات ، وإدارة الموقع وتحسينه.

 

ما أنواع المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها من خلال استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

قد تحصل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على معلومات تحدد جهاز الكمبيوتر أو المتصفح الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى المعلومات المتعلقة بتاريخ التصفح الخاص بك. قد يتم دمج المعلومات التي نحصل عليها من خلال استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط مع البيانات الشخصية الأخرى المتعلقة بك.

 

ما أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع الأخرى التي نستخدمها؟

قد يستخدم موقعنا الأنواع التالية من ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع ، من بين أمور أخرى:

 

  • ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسة. ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسة هي أجزاء مؤقتة من المعلومات يتم مسحها بمجرد الخروج من نافذة متصفح الويب أو إيقاف تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالجلسة ، على سبيل المثال ، لتحسين التنقل على مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا ، ومنع الزوار من تقديم المعلومات حيثما كان ذلك غير مناسب (على سبيل المثال ، قد يتذكر الموقع الإدخالات السابقة للعمر خارج المعلمات المسموح بها ويمنع التغييرات اللاحقة) ولجمع الإحصاءات المجمعة معلومات.

 

  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة. ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة هي أجزاء معلومات دائمة يتم وضعها على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتبقى هناك ما لم تحذف ملف تعريف الارتباط. تخزن ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة المعلومات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لعدد من الأغراض ، مثل استرداد بعض المعلومات التي قدمتها مسبقًا (على سبيل المثال ، معرف تسجيل الدخول) ، والمساعدة في تحديد مناطق موقع الويب التي يجدها زوار الموقع الأكثر قيمة ، وتخصيص موقع الويب بناءً على تفضيلاتك بشكل مستمر.

 

  • إشارات الويب. إشارة الويب هي جزء من رمز البرنامج على صفحة ويب أو في رسالة بريد إلكتروني تُستخدم لتتبع الصفحات المعروضة أو الرسائل المفتوحة. تخبر إشارات الويب معلومات خادم موقع الويب مثل عنوان IP ونوع المستعرض المرتبط بجهاز كمبيوتر الزائر. قد يتم وضع إشارات الويب في الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت التي تجلب الأشخاص إلى موقعنا وعلى صفحات مختلفة من موقعنا. تزودنا إشارات الويب بمعلومات حول عدد المرات التي يتم فيها فتح الصفحة وأي المعلومات يتم الرجوع إليها. تُعرف إشارات الويب أيضًا باسم علامات الإنترنت ، وصور GIF أحادية البكسل ، وصور GIF الواضحة ، وصور GIF غير المرئية.

 

  • أدوات التحليلات. قد تستخدم مواقعنا الإلكترونية أدوات تحليلات خاصة بطرف ثالث لجمع المعلومات من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط. بعض الأدوات الخاصة التي نستخدمها وتشمل:

    • تحليلات كوكل. قد يستخدم موقعنا بعض ميزات عرض الإعلانات في Google Analytics ، والتي تجمع المعلومات من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، بما في ذلك تجديد النشاط التسويقي باستخدام Google Analytics وتقارير المعلومات السكانية والاهتمامات. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك في استخدام بياناتك بواسطة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ، فيرجى استخدام أداة إلغاء الاشتراك من Google ، والمتوفرة هنا: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout/ .

    • تتوفر معلومات إضافية حول كيفية إلغاء الاشتراك في تسليم الإعلانات المستهدفة أدناه.

كيف يستجيب موقعنا لإشارات "عدم التتبع" لمتصفح الويب؟

يمكن استخدام بعض متصفحات الويب والبرامج الأخرى للإشارة إلى تفضيلاتك لـ “TOY CITYkw” حول كيفية أو ما إذا كان “TOY CITYkw” أو الجهات الخارجية قد تجمع معلومات حول أنشطتك عبر الإنترنت. حاليًا ، لا تستجيب “TOY CITYkw” لمثل هذه الإشارات.


كيف يمكنني سحب موافقتي؟

 

info@toycitykw.com إذا كنت لا تريد منا معالجة بياناتك بعد الآن ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على.

 

تحديثات سياسة الخصوصية
 

نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت ، لذا يرجى مراجعتها بشكل متكرر. تسري التغييرات والتوضيحات فور نشرها على موقع toycitykw.com  إذا أجرينا تغييرات جوهرية على هذه السياسة ، فسنخطرك هنا بأنه قد تم تحديثها ، بحيث تكون على دراية بالمعلومات التي نجمعها ، وكيف نستخدمها ، وتحت أي ظروف ، إن وجدت ، نستخدمها و / أو نكشف عنها عليه.

 

أسئلة ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك

 

 info@toycitykw.com إذا كنت ترغب في: الوصول إلى أي معلومات شخصية لدينا عنك أو تصحيحها أو تعديلها أو حذفها ، فأنت مدعو إلى الاتصال بنا على.

CONTACT US

 

Have any questions or concerns ? We’re always ready to help!

WhatsApp us at +965 9924 1577

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

FAQ

 
How do I track my order?
 

You will receive a tracking number once your order is shipped. The shipping method and courier information for your package will sent to you by email. We will make sure that it will dispatch your package with 1-2 business days. TOY CITYkw will not be responsible for any delay in delivery incurred by the courier service.

What are your delivery options?

We has partnered with local couriers to ensure you receive your treasures as soon as possible. To simplify and speed up the delivery process; we have split delivery within Kuwait into three delivery zones. Each province is placed into a delivery zone. Search for your province to identify your delivery zone. Click here to identify your delivery zone.

How do I return an item?
Return request can be sent online to our 'CONTACT US' page (above); or by email (please write 'RETURNS' as the email subject matter); or by WhatsApp (number is provided above). Items should be returned in their original product packaging. Please ensure that you include your order number and the item (including quantity) you want to return in your message. You are also required to notify us of the reason for the return. Failure to comply may result in delays in processing your refund. 

How can I contact your couriers?
 

​You should reach out to us via Whatsapp and we will provide you with a contact number for the courier. Please provide us with your tracking number that you receive once your order is shipped. 

Do you provide International delivery?

For the moment we exclusively operate within Kuwait. 

What is your returns policy?

You may return most new, unopened items sold within 3 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error, otherwise two way shipping will be charged.

 

Receiving a Refund

You will receive your refund after we receive and process your returned items (for the items eligible for refund). Expect your refund within 2 weeks of giving your package to the return shipper (though in many cases you'll receive the refund sooner).

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE SITES (DEFINED BELOW). YOUR USE OF THE SITES CONFIRMS YOUR UNCONDITIONAL ACCEPTANCE OF THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, DO NOT USE THE SITES.

Application

 

These Terms and Conditions apply to the website toycitykw.com, including any applications, platforms, services, or other resources related to, distributed on or available through toycitykw.com (collectively, the “Sites”). The Sites are operated by TOY CITYkw and other third-parties that own a portion of and/or participate in the operation of the Sites (the “Developers”). TOY CITYkw and the Developers are referred to together as the “Operators,” “we,” or “us.”

Products, Content and Specifications

 

All features, content, specifications and products described or depicted on the Sites are subject to change at any time without notice. Certain weights, measures and similar descriptions are approximate and are provided for convenience purposes only. The Operators make all reasonable efforts to accurately display the attributes of products, including the applicable colours; however, the actual colour you see will depend on your computer system, and we cannot guarantee that your computer will accurately display such colours. The Operators are providing information about products on the Sites as a convenience only and provide links to our retail partners’ websites where the product may be available for purchase. The inclusion of any products or services on the Sites at a particular time does not imply or warrant that these products or services will be available at any time from our retail partners or offered for sale at a particular price.
 

Disclaimers

 

THE INFORMATION, MATERIALS AND SERVICES PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE SITES ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTIES EXCEPT AS REQUIRED BY LAW. NEITHER TOY CITY NOR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES WARRANT THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION, MATERIALS OR SERVICES PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE SITES. THE INFORMATION, MATERIALS AND SERVICES PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE SITES MAY BE OUT OF DATE, AND NEITHER THE OPERATORS NOR ANY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES MAKES ANY COMMITMENT OR ASSUMES ANY DUTY TO UPDATE SUCH INFORMATION, MATERIALS OR SERVICES. THE FOREGOING EXCLUSIONS OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES DO NOT APPLY TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY LAW. PLEASE REFER TO YOUR LOCAL LAWS FOR ANY SUCH PROHIBITIONS. ALL PRODUCTS SHOWN ON THE SITES ARE SUBJECT ONLY TO ANY APPLICABLE WARRANTIES OF THEIR RESPECTIVE MANUFACTURES, DISTRIBUTORS AND RETAIL PARTNERS, IF ANY.

Accuracy of Information

 

We attempt to ensure that information on the Sites is complete, accurate and current. Despite our efforts, the information on the Sites may occasionally be inaccurate, incomplete or out of date. We make no representation as to the completeness, accuracy or currentness of any information on the Sites. For example, products included on the Sites may be unavailable, may have different attributes than those listed, or may actually carry a different price than that stated on the Sites. Although we try our best to be accurate about the pricing and availability of product from our retail partners, we cannot guarantee pricing or availability.
 

Third Party Links

The Sites contain links to websites that are not owned, operated or controlled by the Operators or their respective affiliates. All such links are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave the Sites. Neither we nor any of our respective affiliates are responsible for any content, materials or other information located on or accessible from any other website(s). Neither we nor any of our respective affiliates endorse, guarantee, or make any representations or warranties regarding any other websites, or any content, materials or other information located or accessible from any other websites, or the results that you may obtain from using any other websites. If you decide to access any other websites linked to or from the Sites, you do so entirely at your own risk.

Limitations of Liability 

We assume no responsibility nor liability for any damages to, or any viruses that may infect, your computer, telecommunication equipment, or other property caused by or arising from your access to, use of, or browsing the Sites, or your downloading of any information or materials from the Sites. IN NO EVENT WILL THE OPERATORS OR ANY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, SHAREHOLDERS, AFFILIATES, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS OR ASSIGNS, NOR ANY PARTY INVOLVED IN THE CREATION, PRODUCTION OR TRANSMISSION OF THE SITES, BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANYONE ELSE FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOST PROFITS, LOST DATA OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE, INABILITY TO USE, OR THE RESULTS OF USE OF THE SITES, ANY WEBSITES LINKED TO THE SITES, OR THE MATERIALS, INFORMATION OR SERVICES CONTAINED ON ANY OR ALL SUCH WEBSITES, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY AND WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. THE FOREGOING LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY DO NOT APPLY TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY LAW. PLEASE REFER TO YOUR LOCAL LAWS FOR ANY SUCH PROHIBITIONS. IN THE EVENT OF ANY PROBLEM WITH THE SITES OR ANY CONTENT, YOU AGREE THAT YOUR SOLE REMEDY IS TO CEASE USING THE SITES. IN THE EVENT OF ANY PROBLEM WITH THE PRODUCTS OR SERVICES THAT YOU HAVE PURCHASED FROM OTHER RETAILERS LINKED ON SITES, YOU AGREE THAT YOUR SOLE REMEDY, IF ANY, IS FROM THE MANUFACTURER OF SUCH PRODUCTS OR SUPPLIER OF SUCH SERVICES, IN ACCORDANCE WITH SUCH MANUFACTURER’S OR SUPPLIER’S WARRANTY, OR TO SEEK A RETURN AND REFUND FOR SUCH PRODUCT OR SERVICES IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE RETURNS AND REFUNDS POLICIES POSTED ON THE SITES.

Age Requirement
 

In order to use or assess the Sites, you need to (a) be 21 or older, or, be 13 or older and have your parent or guardian’s consent to the terms of these Terms and Conditions, and, (b) have the power to enter a binding contract with us and are not barred from doing so under any applicable laws. Children under 13 years of age may not register for the Sites, nor may parents or legal guardians register on their behalf. If you are a parent or legal guardian entering these Terms and Conditions for the benefit of your child or a child in your legal care, be aware that you are fully responsible for the child's use of the Sites, including all financial charges and legal liability that he or she may incur.

Copyright Policy

 

We respect the intellectual property ​of others. It is our policy to respond to any claim that Content posted on the Sites infringes the copyright or other intellectual property infringement of any person or entity. If you are the copyright owner, or authorised on behalf of one, and you believe that the copyrighted  work has been copied in any way that constitutes copyright infringement that is taking place through the Sites, you should submit your notice in writing to the attention of "Copyright Infringement" to info@toycitykw.com and include a detailed description of the alleged infringement. You may be held accountable for damages  

Termination

 

You or we may suspend or terminate your account or your use of the Sites at any time, for any reason or for no reason. We reserve the right to change, suspend, or discontinue all or any aspect of the Sites at any time without notice.

PRIVACY POLICY

 

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it. 

What type of information do you collect?

 

We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or provide us in any other way. In addition, we collect the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; login; e-mail address; password; computer and connection information and purchase history. We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and methods used to browse away from the page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email, password, communications); payment details (including credit card information), comments, feedback, product reviews, recommendations, and personal profile.

How do you collect information?

 

When you conduct a transaction on our website, as part of the process, we collect personal information you give us such as your name, address and email address. Your personal information will be used for the specific reasons stated above only.

Why do you collect such personal information?

 

We collect such Non-personal and Personal Information for the following purposes:

  1. To provide; operate; and improve toycitykw.com;

  2. To provide our Users with ongoing customer assistance and technical support;

  3. To be able to contact our Visitors and Users with general or personalised service-related notices and promotional messages;

  4. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred Non-personal Information, which we or our business partners may use to provide and improve our respective services; 

  5. To comply with any applicable laws and regulations.

How do you store, use, share and disclose your site visitors' personal information?

 

Our company is hosted on the Developers. The Developers provides us with the online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through the Developers data storage, databases and the general Developers applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall. 

Payment gateways offered by MyFatoorah. Please refer to MyFatoorah's privacy policy for more information. 

How do you communicate with your site visitors?

 

We may contact you to notify you regarding your account, to troubleshoot problems with your account, to resolve a dispute, to collect fees or monies owed, to poll your opinions through surveys or questionnaires, to send updates about TOY CITYkw, or as otherwise necessary to contact you to enforce our Terms and Conditions, applicable laws, and any agreement we may have with you. For these purposes we may contact you via email, telephone, and text messages.

How do you use cookies and other tracking tools?

 

Cookies save you the trouble of reentering certain information in some registration areas, help to deliver content-specific information to you, and track which sections of the site are most popular. A ‘cookie’ is actually a file that our web server or the web server of one of our third-party partners may send to your computer when you access one of our Sites. This file is then stored on your computer.

Why do we use cookies and other tracking technologies?

We use cookies and related technologies for the following purposes:

  • After you have entered personal information into a form or data field on our site, cookies enable the site to ‘remember’ that information, should you so choose.

  • Cookies and other passive information collection technologies enable us to deliver content that is tailored to your interests and preferences based on your past activity on the site.

  • Cookies and other passive information collection technologies enable us to compile aggregate statistics concerning use of the Site, analyse trends, and otherwise administer and improve the site.

What types of personal information is collected through the use of cookies?

Cookies may obtain information identifying your computer or browser as well as information relating to your browsing history. The information we obtain through the use of cookies may be combined with other personal data relating to you.

What types of cookies and other tracking technologies do we use?

Our site may use the following types of cookies and tracking technologies, among others:

  • Session Cookies. Session cookies are temporary bits of information that are erased once you exit your web browser window or otherwise turn your computer off. Session cookies are used, for example, to improve navigation on our web sites, block visitors from providing information where inappropriate (e.g., the site may remember previous entries of age that are outside the permitted parameters and block subsequent changes) and to collect aggregated statistical information.

  • Persistent Cookies. Persistent cookies are more permanent bits of information that are placed on the hard drive of your computer and stay there unless you delete the cookie. Persistent cookies store information on your computer for a number of purposes, such as retrieving certain information you have previously provided (e.g., Login ID), helping to determine what areas of the web site visitors find most valuable, and customising the web site based on your preferences on an ongoing basis.    

  • Web Beacons. A web beacon is a piece of software code on a web page or in an e-mail message that is used to track pages viewed or messages opened. Web beacons tell the web site server information such as the IP address and browser type related to the visitor's computer. Web beacons may be placed in online advertisements that bring people to our site and on different pages of our site. Web beacons provide us with information on how many times a page is opened and which information is consulted. Web beacons are also known as internet tags, single-pixel GIFs, clear GIFs, and invisible GIFs.

  • Analytics Tools. Our websites may use third party analytics tools to collect information through cookies. Some specific tools we use include:

    • Google Analytics. Our site may use certain Google Analytics Advertising Display Features, which collect information through cookies, including Remarketing with Google Analytics and Demographics and Interests reporting. If you would like to opt out of having your data used by these cookies, please use Google’s opt-out tool, available here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout/.

    • Additional information about how to opt out of targeted advertisement delivery is available below.

 
How does our site respond to web browser “Do Not Track” signals?

Certain web browsers and other programs may be used to signal your preferences to TOY CITYkw about how or whether TOY CITYkw or third parties may collect information about your online activities. Currently, TOY CITYkw does not respond to such signals.

 


How can I withdraw my consent?

 

If you don’t want us to process your data anymore, please contact us at info@toycitykw.com.
 

Privacy policy updates
 

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on toycitykw.com. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it. 

Questions and your contact information

 

If you would like to: access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, you are invited to contact us at info@toycitykw.com.